InTech

SEP-OCT 2018

Issue link: http://intechdigitalxp.isa.org/i/1034708

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 55 of 67

56 INTECH SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2018 WWW.ISA.ORG ad index Advertiser Page # Allied Electronics .............................. Cover 4 www.alliedelec.com ARC Advisory Group ........................... 29, 56 www.arcweb.com Arjay Engineering Ltd. .............................. 19 www.arjayeng.com Advertiser Page # Assured Automation ................................. 52 www.assuredautomation.com Automation Direct ....... Cover 2, insert at 15 www.automationdirect.com Endress + Hauser ....................................... 13 www.us.endress.com Advertiser ............................................ Page # Fluid Components .................................... 24 www.fluidcomponents.com Inductive Automation ................. Belly band www.IgnitionBuild.com ISA ...................................................... Cover 3 www.isa.org MAVERICK .......................... Cover tip, 30, 31 www.mavtechglobal.com Momentum Press ....................................... 53 www.momentumpress.net Moore Industries ......................................... 6 www.miinet.com Opto 22 ....................................................... 25 www.opto22.com ProComSol, Ltd. ......................................... 20 www.procomsol.com Rockwell Automation ............................... 21 www.rockwellautomation.com Thermomega Tech ....................................... 3 www.thermomegatech.com Turck ...................................................... 41, 43 www.turck.us InTech advertisers are pleased to provide additional information about their products and services. To obtain further information, please contact the advertiser using the contact information contained in their ads or the web address shown here. Contact InTech today: Richard T. Simpson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 919-414-7395 Email: rsimpson@automation.com Laura Martinez Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 702-810-3922 Email: lmartinez@automation.com Chris Nelson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 612-508-8593 Email: chris@automation.com Kelly Winberg Advertising, Classifieds Section Phone: +1 267-718-8197 Email: kwinberg@comcast.net Chris Hayworth Advertising Materials Coordinator Phone: +1 919-990-9435 Email: chayworth@ISA.org View and download the InTech media planner at www.isa.org/intechadkit

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of InTech - SEP-OCT 2018