InTech

NOV-DEC 2018

Issue link: http://intechdigitalxp.isa.org/i/1058858

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 56

48 INTECH NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2018 WWW.ISA.ORG Contact InTech today: Richard T. Simpson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 919-414-7395 Email: rsimpson@automation.com Chris Nelson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 612-508-8593 Email: chris@automation.com Kelly Winberg Advertising, Classifieds Section Phone: +1 267-718-8197 Email: kwinberg@comcast.net Chris Hayworth Advertising Materials Coordinator Phone: +1 919-990-9435 Email: chayworth@ISA.org View and download the InTech media planner at www.isa.org/intechadkit Allied Electronics .............................Cover 4 www.alliedelec.com ARC Advisory Group ..........................21, 48 www.arcweb.com Arjay Engineering Ltd. .............................20 www.arjayeng.com Assured Automation ................................20 www.assuredautomation.com Automation Direct ..........................Cover 2 www.automationdirect.com Endress + Hauser ........................................9 www.us.endress.com Inductive Automation ................Belly band www.IgnitionBuild.com ISA ..................................27, 35, 38, Cover 3 www.isa.org MAVERICK..................................... Cover tip www.mavtechglobal.com MB Connect Line ......................................19 www.mbconnectline.com Moore Industries ........................................6 www.miinet.com Owl Cyber Defense ..................................31 www.owlcyberdefense.com ProComSol, Ltd. ........................................38 www.procomsol.com Spectrum Controls ...................................39 www.spectrumcontrols.com Stratus Technologies .................insert at 11 www.stratus.com Tadiran ......................................................17 www.tadiranbat.com Thermomega Tech ......................................3 www.thermomegatech.com InTech advertisers are pleased to provide additional information about their products and services. To obtain further information, please contact the advertiser using the contact information contained in their ads or the Web address shown here. Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page # ad index

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of InTech - NOV-DEC 2018