InTech

MAY-JUN 2017

Issue link: http://intechdigitalxp.isa.org/i/833037

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 53

ad index 48 INTECH MAY/JUNE 2017 WWW.ISA.ORG Allied Electronics .............................Cover 4 www.thinkallied.com ARC Advisory Group ................................48 www.arcweb.com Arjay Engineering Ltd. ...............................9 www.arjayeng.com Assured Automation ..................................8 www.assuredautomation.com Automation Direct ..........................Cover 2 www.automationdirect.com Endress + Hauser .............................Cover 3 www.us.endress.com InTech advertisers are pleased to provide additional information about their products and services. To obtain further information, please contact the advertiser using the contact information contained in their ads or the web address shown here. Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page # Festo ..........................................................15 www.festo.us/vuvs Inductive Automation ................Belly band www.IgnitionBuild.com MAVERICK...........................................26, 27 www.mavtechglobal.com MB Connect ................................................9 www.mbconnectline.com Moore Industries ........................................6 www.miinet.com Orion Instruments ......................................3 www.orioninstruments.com Patton Electronics ....................................13 www.patton.com ProComSol, Ltd. ..........................................8 www.procomsol.com Tadiran ......................................................23 www.tadiranbat.com Contact InTech today: Richard T. Simpson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 919-414-7395 Email: rsimpson@automation.com Laura Martinez Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 702-810-3922 Email: lmartinez@automation.com Rodney Jones Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 919-990-9418 Email: rjones@isa.org Chris Nelson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 612-508-8593 Email: chris@automation.com Kelly Winberg Advertising, Classifieds Section Phone: +1 267-718-8197 Email: kwinberg@comcast.net Chesley Grove Advertising Materials Coordinator Phone: +1 919-990-9267 Email: cgrove@isa.org View and download the InTech media planner at www.isa.org/intechadkit

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of InTech - MAY-JUN 2017