JUL-AUG 2017

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 8 of 53

INTECH JULY/AUGUST 2017 9 Readers Respond | your letters President-elect secretary: Antonio Alves (CMC Esterline, Dollard De Ormeaux Québec, Canada) Paul Gruhn, PE, CFSE (aeSolutions, Houston, Texas, U.S.) William (Billy) Walsh (University Col- lege Cork, Cork, Ireland) Executive board member/geographic (two seats for regular term, one seat to complete a term created by a vacancy in office): Nilangshu Dey (Qatar Petroleum, Me- saieed, Qatar) Matthew Maynard (Francis Tuttle Ad- vanced Tech Center, Oklahoma City, Okla., U.S.) Kalpen Vachharajani (Provincial Con- trols, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada) Executive board member/operational (one seat for regular term, one seat to complete a term created by an unfilled seat): Marty E. Bince (TEC Edmonton, Ed- monton, Alberta, Canada) Dawn Schweitzer (Eastman Kodak, Rochester, N.Y., U.S.) Shari L.S. Worthington (Telesian, Worcester, Mass., U.S.) Executive board member/technical (one seat): Prabhu Soundarrajan (Honeywell In- dustrial Safety, San Jose, Calif., U.S.) Image & membership department vice president-elect: The committee decided not to recom- mend candidates for this position for the ballot this year. Nominations for this position will be solicited in next year's process. Industries & sciences department vice president-elect: Brad Carlberg, PE, CSE (BSC Engineer- ing, Hoodsport, Wash., U.S.) Andre Michel (Efficient Plant Inc., Pointe Claire, Québec, Canada) Professional development department vice president-elect: Danaca Jordan (Eastman Chemical Company, Chestertown, Md., U.S.) Order your copy today at ISA Publishing Discover the economic benefits of applying advanced regulatory control strategies to processes and feedback control loops

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of InTech - JUL-AUG 2017