InTech

NOV-DEC 2017

Issue link: http://intechdigitalxp.isa.org/i/910561

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 55 of 61

Allied Electronics .............................Cover 4 www.alliedelec.com ARC Advisory Group ..........................25, 56 www.arcweb.com Arjay Engineering Ltd. .............................27 www.arjayeng.com Assured Automation ................................27 www.assuredautomation.com Automation Direct ..........................Cover 2 www.automationdirect.com Endress + Hauser ........................................3 www.us.endress.com Festo ..........................................................19 www.festo.us/vuvs Inductive Automation ................Belly band www.IgnitionBuild.com item America ...................................Cover 3 www.item24.us ISA .................................................35, 43, 53 www.isa.org MAVERICK.....................................21, 30, 31 www.mavtechglobal.com MB Connect ..............................................51 www.mbconnectline.com Moore Industries ........................................6 www.miinet.com PAS ............................................................15 www.pas.com ProComSol, Ltd. ..................................51, 55 www.procomsol.com Schneider Electric .......................................9 www.schneider-electric.com Turck ..........................................................13 www.turck.us Ultra Electronics 3eTI ...............................55 www.ultra-3eti.com Valve Accessories .....................................29 www.vacaccessories.com InTech advertisers are pleased to provide additional information about their products and services. To obtain further information, please contact the advertiser using the contact information contained in their ads or the web address shown here. Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page # Contact InTech today: Richard T. Simpson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 919-414-7395 Email: rsimpson@automation.com Laura Martinez Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 702-810-3922 Email: lmartinez@automation.com Chris Nelson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 612-508-8593 Email: chris@automation.com Kelly Winberg Advertising, Classifieds Section Phone: +1 267-718-8197 Email: kwinberg@comcast.net Chesley Grove Advertising Materials Coordinator Phone: +1 919-990-9267 Email: cgrove@isa.org View and download the InTech media planner at www.isa.org/intechadkit 56 INTECH NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2017 WWW.ISA.ORG ad index

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of InTech - NOV-DEC 2017