InTech

MAY-JUN 2018

Issue link: http://intechdigitalxp.isa.org/i/989516

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 53

ad index 48 INTECH MAY/JUNE 2018 WWW.ISA.ORG Contact InTech today: Richard T. Simpson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 919-414-7395 Email: rsimpson@automation.com Laura Martinez Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 702-810-3922 Email: lmartinez@automation.com Chris Nelson Advertising Sales Representative Phone: +1 612-508-8593 Email: chris@automation.com Kelly Winberg Advertising, Classifieds Section Phone: +1 267-718-8197 Email: kwinberg@comcast.net Chesley Grove Advertising Materials Coordinator Phone: +1 919-990-9267 Email: cgrove@isa.org View and download the InTech media planner at www.isa.org/intechadkit Allied Electronics .............................Cover 4 www.alliedelec.com ARC Advisory Group ................................48 www.arcweb.com Arjay Engineering Ltd. .............................23 www.arjayeng.com Assured Automation ................................23 www.assuredautomation.com Automation Direct ..........................Cover 2 www.automationdirect.com DGH Corp. .................................................19 www.dghcorp.com Endress + Hauser ........................................3 www.us.endress.com Inductive Automation ................Belly band www.IgnitionBuild.com MAVERICK...........................................26, 27 www.mavtechglobal.com Moore Industries ........................................6 www.miinet.com ProComSol, Ltd. ........................................37 www.procomsol.com Seeq .................................................Cover 3 www.seeq.com Tadiran ......................................................25 www.tadiranbat.com Thermomega Tech ....................................31 www.thermomegatech.com InTech advertisers are pleased to provide additional information about their products and services. To obtain further information, please contact the advertiser using the contact information contained in their ads or the web address shown here. Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page # Advertiser Page #

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of InTech - MAY-JUN 2018